I’m one of those people who is constantly planning their next holiday. I see photos of friends on holiday in amazing places and I think to myself “wow I want to go there” so I go look up flights to get there and read traveler’s reviews straight away. So I suppose I have a desire to see every place that I can which has inspired me. I’ve been lucky enough to have visited some beautiful destinations and i find myself quite regularly looking back over my photos from those holidays because I love reliving those experiences I’ve already had. You could say I get inspired by my own travels as much as anyone else’s. When I look back over photos it motivates me in life, to study and work more and put in extra effort so that sometime soon I’ll be in a position to travel again and experience more. Basically, travel inspires me to travel more. 

